Staff

RobVestrum

Rob Vestrum PhD PGeo

Title: Chief Geophysicist
Email:
rob@tbi.ca
Phone: +1 403 618 9824

Jon Gittins BSc

Title: President and CEO
Email:
jon@tbi.ca
Phone: +1 403 619 1824

GregCameron

Greg Cameron, BSc

Title: Processing Manager
Email:
greg@tbi.ca
Phone: +1 403 829 5310

DaleSchack

Dale Schack BSc

Title: CFO
Email:
dale@tbi.ca
Phone: +1 403 630 9824

LeonardoEscobar

Leonardo Escobar PGeo

Title: Front End Supervisor
Email:
leonardo@tbi.ca
Phone: +1 403 973 6893

KendallRogers

Kendall Rogers BSc

Title: Processing Supervisor
Email:
kendall@tbi.ca
Phone: +1 403 992 8461

TimMacArthur

Tim MacArthur BSc

Title: Geophysicist
Email:
tim@tbi.ca
Phone: +1 403 804 3234

ThomasHrycan

Thomas Hrycan BSc

Title: Senior Geophysicist
Email:
thomas@tbi.ca
Phone: +1 403 389 7618

AndrewGraham

Andrew Graham BSc

Title: Processing Supervisor
Email:
andrew@tbi.ca
Phone: +1 403 510 4096

JoelGarcia

Joel Garcia

Title: Senior Technologist
Email:
joel@tbi.ca
Phone: +1 403 870 1067

BruceMoore

Bruce Moore CD BSc PMP

Title: Geophysicist
Email: bruce@tbi.ca
Phone: ‭+1 403 813-2429‬

ErinSchwager

Erin Schwager BSc

Title: Geophysicist
Email:
erin@tbi.ca
Phone: +1 403 651 2905