Staff

RobVestrum

Rob Vestrum, PhD PGeo

Title: Chief Geophysicist
Email:
rob@tbi.ca
Phone: 403 618 9824

JonGittins

Jon Gittins, BSc

Title: President and CEO
Email:
jon@tbi.ca
Phone: 403 619 1824

GregCameron

Greg Cameron, BSc

Title: Processing Manager
Email:
greg@tbi.ca
Phone: 403 829 5310

DaleSchack

Dale Schack, BSc

Title: CFO
Email:
dale@tbi.ca
Phone: 403 630 9824

LeonardoEscobar

Leonardo Escobar, PGeo

Title: Front End Supervisor
Email:
leonardo@tbi.ca
Phone: 403 973 6893

MarcLanglois

Marc Langlois

Title: Technology Manager
Email:
marc@tbi.ca
Phone: 403 852 2463

KendallRogers

Kendall Rogers, P Geo

Title: Processing Supervisor
Email:
kendall@tbi.ca
Phone: 403 992 8461

ThomasHrycan

Thomas Hrycan, BSc

Title: Senior Geophysicist
Email:
thomas@tbi.ca
Phone: 403 389 7618

TimMacArthur

Tim MacArthur, BSc

Title: Geophysicist
Email:
tim@tbi.ca
Phone: 403 804 3234

AndrewGraham

Andrew Graham, BSc

Title: Processing Supervisor
Email:
andrew@tbi.ca
Phone: 403 510 4096

JoelGarcia

Joel Garcia

Title: Senior Geophysical Technologist
Email:
joel@tbi.ca
Phone: 403 870 1067

Diane Leon

Diane Leon

Title: Senior Systems Administrator
Email:
diane@tbi.ca
Phone: 403 702 3294

RaymondLaw

Raymond Law

Title: Sales & Marketing Manager
Email: 
ray.law@tbi.ca
Phone: 403 690 8885

ErinSchwager

Erin Schwager, BSc

Title: Geophysicist
Email:
erin@tbi.ca
Phone: 403 651 2905